Skip to Content
 


Where to Start

Information For First-Timers

First-Time Home Buying

Congratulations! We're pleased to be helping you with your first home. The more you know about the home buying process, the more confident you will be in making the important decisions that will shape your home ownership experience.

The Mortgage Process

Buying a home has never been easier. We've streamlined and updated the entire mortgage process to bring you a faster, more technologically advanced way to finance your home.

Purchasing A Home

Purchasing a Home

Buying a new home is exciting and the process of financing it is now faster and easier than ever before.

The Mortgage Process

Buying a home has never been easier. We've streamlined and updated the entire mortgage process to bring you a faster, more technologically advanced way to finance your home.

Start Saving By Refinancing

Refinancing a Home

If the current value of your home has increased, it may make sense to refinance at a better rate or refinance to consolidate debt or plan a home improvement project.

The Mortgage Process

Buying a home has never been easier. We've streamlined and updated the entire mortgage process to bring you a faster, more technologically advanced way to finance your home.

Getting Value Out Of Your Home

The Mortgage Process

Buying a home has never been easier. We've streamlined and updated the entire mortgage process to bring you a faster, more technologically advanced way to finance your home.



Mortgage Loan Officers
Surie Legge
Cobalt HQ Office
7148 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046
(402)699-7642
NMLS ID: 545289
slegge@cobaltcu.com
Rachel Moeller
Cobalt HQ Office
7148 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046
(402)660-4377
NMLS ID: 1079441
rmoeller@cobaltcu.com
Lori Smejkal
Coldwell Banker-Cobalt Office
11310 John Galt Blvd
Omaha, NE 68137
(402)536-0575
NMLS ID: 543735
lori.smejkal@cobaltcu.com
Cody Levinson
Cobalt HQ Office
7148 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046
(402)618-0154
NMLS ID: 13837
cody.levinson@cobaltcu.com
John Saum
Cobalt Council Bluffs Branch
1712 Madison Ave
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(402)289-7728
NMLS ID: 1326840
john.saum@cobaltcu.com
DJ Rorebeck
NP Dodge-Cobalt Office
1032 Woodbury Ave
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(402)968-8397
NMLS ID: 457139
debra.rorebeck@cobaltcu.com
Maribel Garcia
NP Dodge-Cobalt Office
3552 Dodge St
Omaha, NE 68131
(402)289-7826
NMLS ID: 1560070
mgarcia@cobaltcu.com
Eric Sternberg
NP Dodge-Cobalt Office
601 N 108th Ct
Omaha, NE 68154
(402)990-5600
NMLS ID: 13295
eric.sternberg@cobaltcu.com
Zachary Zach
NP Dodge-Cobalt Office
501 N 148th St
Omaha, NE 68154
(402)253-4289
NMLS ID: 398969
zachary.zach@cobaltcu.com
Tricia Worley
NP Dodge-Cobalt Office
613 N 204th Ave
Elkhorn, NE 68022
(402)250-6536
NMLS ID: 939051
tricia.worley@cobaltcu.com
Wendy Walker
NP Dodge-Cobalt Office
4912 Shannon Drive
Papillion, NE 68133
(402)650-3615
NMLS ID: 1569933
wendy.walker@cobaltcu.com

Contact any of our
Mortgage Loan Officers
today to find out how
we can help you!


Financing Options:

  • Fixed Rates Available
  • Purchases and Refinances
  • Primary Residence and Investment
  • Lot/Land Loans and Permanent Financing
  • 10, 15, 20, or 30 year terms are available.
  • Need a Home Equity Loan? Visit our Home Equity Page!



Have an application?

Login to complete an unfinished application or see the status of your submitted application.


Forgot?


Forgot?