Where to Start

Information For First-Timers

First-Time Home Buying

Congratulations! We're pleased to be helping you with your first home. The more you know about the home buying process, the more confident you will be in making the important decisions that will shape your home ownership experience.

The Mortgage Process

Buying a home has never been easier. We've streamlined and updated the entire mortgage process to bring you a faster, more technologically advanced way to finance your home.

Purchasing A Home

Purchasing a Home

Buying a new home is exciting and the process of financing it is now faster and easier than ever before.

The Mortgage Process

Buying a home has never been easier. We've streamlined and updated the entire mortgage process to bring you a faster, more technologically advanced way to finance your home.

Start Saving By Refinancing

Refinancing a Home

If the current value of your home has increased, it may make sense to refinance at a better rate or refinance to consolidate debt or plan a home improvement project.

The Mortgage Process

Buying a home has never been easier. We've streamlined and updated the entire mortgage process to bring you a faster, more technologically advanced way to finance your home.

Getting Value Out Of Your Home

The Mortgage Process

Buying a home has never been easier. We've streamlined and updated the entire mortgage process to bring you a faster, more technologically advanced way to finance your home.



Surie Legge
(402) 699-7642
NMLS ID: 545289
slegge@sacfcu.com

Rachel Moeller
(402) 660-4377
NMLS ID: 1079441
rmoeller@sacfcu.com

Cody Levinson
(402) 618-0154
NMLS ID: 13837
cody.levinson@sacfcu.com

John Saum
(402) 289-7728
NMLS ID: 1326840
john.saum@sacfcu.com

Maribel Garcia
(402) 289-7826
NMLS ID: 1560070
mgarcia@sacfcu.com

DJ Rorebeck
(402) 968-8397
NMLS ID: 457139
debra.rorebeck@sacfcu.com

Wendy Walker
(402) 650-3615
NMLS ID: 1569933
wendy.walker@sacfcu.com

Tricia Castillo
(402) 250-6536
NMLS ID: 939051
tricia.castillo@sacfcu.com

Zachary Zach
(402) 253-4289
NMLS ID: 398969
zachary.zach@sacfcu.com



Click here to find out about our FREE home buyer's seminar!

 

Financing Options:

  • Fixed Rates Available
  • Purchases and Refinances
  • Primary Residence and Investment
  • Lot/Land Loans and Permanent Financing
  • 10, 15, 20, or 30 year terms are available.
  • Need a Home Equity Loan? Visit our Home Equity Page!



Have an application?

Login to complete an unfinished application or see the status of your submitted application.


Forgot?


Forgot?